Posted on

Speed Scrap Wednesday

Leaving a Legacy Designs is hosting a speed scrap on Wednesday evening 6 PM PST / 7 PM MST / 8 PM CST / 9 PM EST

Prize will be a set of quickpages that coordinate with her newest kit: Me N You

Leave a Reply