Posted on

Speed scrap tonight

I am hosting a Speed Scrap on Thursday, September 27th at
7 PM PST / 8 PM MST / 9 PM CST / 10 PM EST.  
I hope you can make it. Stop by HERE!


Here is the Participation Prize.  It coordinates with a new kit
I will be releasing the first of the month called Lavender Love

 


Leave a Reply