Speed Scrap Saturday

Join Scraps by Missy for her very first Speed Scrap this Saturday, November 17th at 4:00pm EST / 3:00pm CST / 2:00pm MST / 1:00pm PST. Come join in the fun and grab a fabulous participation prize!

 

Participation Prize
More from Blog

Leave a Reply

Blue Captcha Image
Refresh

*

Back to Top