Posted on

Friday Speed Scrap

Join Stuff to Scrap forum members in a bright & early speed scrap on Friday, June 1st at 7 AM PT / 8 AM MT / 9 AM CT / 10 AM ET. The speed scrap will be hosted by Stephanie of DoubleTrouble Scraps; come & join us in the chat room or follow along in the speed scrap thread!

Leave a Reply