Posted on

Birthday Chat

The final Birthday Chat to celebrate Stuff to Scrap’s 3rd birthday will be this Friday, May 25th at 7 PM PT / 8 PM MT / 9 PM CT / 10 PM ET in the STS Chat Room. The chat will be hosted by Stephanie of DoubleTrouble Scraps, fun & prizes are to be had! But there’s going to be a twist on this chat; since Stephanie is also the dedicated blogger for Stuff to Scrap, she’s decided that to earn prizes, chart participants are going to need to answer questions about the STS Blog. Head on over to look through the STS Blog before the chat on Friday & we hope to see you there!

Leave a Reply