Posted on

April 1st sSeed Scrap

It’s no April Fool’s joke, Michele of MDK Scraps is hosting a Speed Scrap on April 1 at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET. Come have some fun and end up with a great layout! Your participation prize will be her fun new mini kit, Jokester. Hope to “see” you there!

 

Leave a Reply