Speed Scrap!!

Michele of MDK Scraps is hosting a Speed Scrap on July 1st at 7am PT/ 8 am MT/ 9 am CT/ 10 am ET. Join us in the forums at Stuff to Scrap. Hope to see you there!

 

Here’s a preview of your participation prize-

 

More from Blog

Leave a Reply

Blue Captcha Image
Refresh

*

Back to Top