MDK Scraps is hosting a speed scrap at Stuff to Scrap tomorrow morning (Tuesday, August 28) at 8 AM PT / 9 AM MT / 10 AM CT / 11 AM ET.

 

Here’s a preview of your participation prize… Hope to see you there!

 

More from Blog

Leave a Reply

Blue Captcha Image
Refresh

*

Back to Top